Civic Couch Media | @civiccouch

First day of school for most schools in the South Bay also marks one step closer to winter swells. @cubancrust @chilli_surfboards_usa #southbay
A sneak peak at our upcoming 2 minute review of Watermans. @watermans.safehouse @watermanshb
It's hump day! Alex and Chris cruising the lineup #humpday @a_gray @wellzydog
Winner winner chicken dinner. You see all kinds of stuff at the Manhattan Beach Pier. #manhattanbeach #manhattanbeachpier
Did you get your ticket? On location in Redondo Beach today shooting our next " 2 Minute Review" at Captain Kidds. #redondobeach @captainkidds
We got to watch them feed the sharks while shooting our next "2 minute review" at Sharkeez. @sharkeezmanhattan #clipsthatdidntmakesharkweek
Beach house in the trees along a 17 mile road.
FBF many moons ago chasing Matt around the South Bay. @matt_pagan #southbay
"Bad news. The fog is getting thicker. (Johnny)- and Leon is getting laaaaaaaarrrrrrggggger".
The one in the back looks meaty! 👀
Right or Left? Some days are better than others. Not today
Wouldn't it be nice if we could order one of these off Amazon?
Brett positioning himself nicely on this South Bay wall a few years ago. @brettsimpson
A short recap from Saturday nights White Light White Night. This was the best one yet! @walkwithsally @mbmcdade @nickarquette #wlwn2017 @michaelzislis @southbaybmw
Congrats to Jake Gibb and Taylor Crabb for winning the 2017 AVP Hermosa Beach Open on Sunday! @avpbeach #jakegibb #taylorcrabb #hermosabeach @jakesgibb @tcrabbs
The crowds are out in Hermosa for the AVP. @avpbeach #hermosabeach #avp
The ocean heals. Look at the faces of these people as they catch their first waves. Another incredible day with @jimmymillerfoundation @nancymillersurf @jeffmillernz
Another day at the beach. 😜
When he's not racing cars around a track he's racing through barrels. Tyler in a familiar situation a few winters ago. @tylersurfboards
Summer always brings hope that she'll get a big swell. #wedge #thewedge
Observing the observer. Mornings on the sand are 👍
Mystical Hermosa mornings. #hermosabeach
South Bay doing her thing and Wagner loves it! @wagdeabreu #southbay
Toes and tubes, Hudson making the best of it on a small day. @huddaddy
Working on our next video featuring the Shakespeare By The Sea performances. They performed last night and tonight in Hermosa Beach. #hermosabeach
Living at the beach, we get in the habit of shooting west and forget to look east 👀
Early mornings on the beach supply serenity for more than just the surfers
One of the great things about the South Bay is how much the sand moves. Sometimes it offers great waves at stretches of beach which normally closes out. #southbay
That will work. #southbay

Load More