🥝Holly Singleton🥜 | @h_singleton1

"Laughter is the best medicine-unless you're diabetic, then insulin comes pretty high on the list" - Jasper Carrott #painting #laughter #jaspercarrott #quotes #art #jaspercarrottquote #photooftheday #instadaily #laughing
"The Universal view melts things into a blur"- Emile M. Cioran #photography #berlin #berlincity #lights #blur #berlinatnight #night #city #photooftheday #instadaily #quotes #emilemcioran #tb
"I refuse to accept the view that mankind is so tragically bound to the starless midnight of racism and war that the bright daybreak of peace and brotherhood can never become a reality... I believe that unarmed truth and unconditional ...
"Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add colour to my sunset sky"- Rabindranath Tagore #clouds #sky #sun #areoplane #tb #flighttosicily #sunset #photography #quotes #rabindranathtagore #rabindranathtagorequote #photooftheday #instadaily
"Disneyland will never be completed. It will continue to grow as long as there is imagination left in the world"-Walt Disney #disneyland #waltdisney #disneylandparis #quotes #disneyquotes #magical #sky #sunset #photography #photooftheday #instadaily
"I only hope that we never lose sight of one thing - that it was all started by a mouse" - Walt Disney #disneyland #waltdisney #disneylandparis #mickeymouse #minniemouse #quotes #disneyquotes #france #paris #photooftheday #instadaily #photography
"The scariest monsters are the ones that lurk within our souls..."- Edgar Allan Poe #quotes #edgarallanpoe #art #monster #painting #twofaces #edgarallanpoequote #instaart #instadaily #photooftheday #artwork #artist
"You don't have to be crazy to be a goalie, but it helps"- Bernie Parent #hockey #fieldhockey #hockeyquotes #bernieparent #hockeygram #hockeygoalie #goalie #quotes #photooftheday #instadaily
"The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes, but in having new eyes"-Marcel Proust🍃 #tree #quote #faceonatree #neweyes #marcelproust #photography #photooftheday #instaart #art #instadaily #photooftheday #tb
"In a world that's dull and grey, make sure you stand out in your own little way"💛 #photography #tb #berlin #germany #quotes #instaart #art #instadaily #photooftheday #throwback
"They say every time an artist dies, God takes them up above to paint the skies" 🌇🌄🌆 #photooftheday #instadaily #instaart #quotes #deep #art #photography #sunset #sky
🎼Just like fire, burning up the way, if I can light the world up for just one day... #fire #bonfire #tb #photography #pink #justlikefire #photooftheday #instadaily #throwback
"Don't be afraid to look backwards in order to go forwards" 🚗🌇 #sunset #photography #photosfromtheroad #sun #carphotos #sky #instadaily #photooftheday

Load More